CONTACT INFO

Phone:  843-582-8800
109 Ash St. Suite C
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

facebook.com/grandstrandentertainment
Instagram@grandstrandentertainment
twitter@grandstrandhits

#diggintheroots
#beachmusic
#grandstrandentertainment

AGENTS

Crystal Quick
Owner/Agent
Cell: 910.520.1414
crystal@grandstrandentertainment.com

Matt Carswell
Agent
Cell: 704-914-7274
matt@grandstrandentertainment.com

Steve Poe
Agent
Cell: 540-538-8469
steve@grandstrandentertainment.com

Jim Quick
Owner
Cell: 843-582-8800
jim@grandstrandentertainment.com

Rob Harvell
Owner
Cell: 704-302-6889
rob@grandstrandentertainment.com

Camron Dudley
Agent
Cell: 336-613-5314
cdudley8893@gmail.com

Eric Stephenson
Agent
Cell: 919-730-0756
ericstephenson2003@hotmail.com

 

Contact

We appreciate your interest in Grand Strand Enertainment.  Have a general question, comment, or inquiry?  Simply fill out this form and one of our GSE agents will promptly be in touch with you.

Name *
Name
Estimated date of event
Estimated date of event